Organizing Committee:
Simon Grabowsky (Chair, IACK Bremen)                       aggrabowsky .at.

Thorsten M. Gesing (IACK Bremen)

Jens Beckmann (IACK Bremen)

Paulina M. Dominiak (University of Warsaw)

Alessandro Genoni (University of Lorraine)

Amir Karton (University of Western Australia)


Local Organizing Committee:

Simon Grabowsky (Chair)
Florian Kleemiss

Lorraine A. Malaspina

Malte Fugel

Jana K. Grabowsky

Rumpa Pal



If you have any questions or any comments feel free to write to us. Just fill out this form and we will get back to you!

Please enter the code:

Note: Please fill out the fields marked with an asterisk.